Skip to content

Search results

393 results

Procurement BU1 Large-scale Projects Building Construction Robert Pollok +49 173 480 8194 robert.pollok@porr.de

Go to page

Procurement BU2 Structural Engineering Munich Anca Schmitt +49 89 71001 393 anca.schmitt@porr.de

Go to page

Procurement PORR Germany Energy and Diesel, Bonus Settlement, SAP-Base Data Angela Montalto +49 89 71001 - 414 angela.montalto@porr.de

Go to page

Procurement PORR Germany Formwork Alex Baron +49 89 71001 125 alex.baron@porr.de

Go to page

Procurement PORR Germany Structural Steel, Reinforcement Work Manuel Schobert +49 89 71001 426 manuel.schobert@porr.de

Go to page

Procurement PORR Germany Building Materials Nikolas Rauschel +49 89 71001 232 nikolas.rauschel@porr.de

Go to page

Procurement PORR Germany Finishing Construction Stefanie Geissler +49 89 71001 344 stefanie.geissler@porr.de

Go to page

Procurement PORR Germany Contract Staffing, Cooperation, ARIBA Webshop, Services Susanne Kaiser +49 89 71001 264 susanne.kaiser@porr.de

Go to page

SQS Certificate

Go to page

327231 en 9001 14001 45001 apx 19 327231 en 9001 14001 45001 apx 19 Certificate Site certificate of main certificate Reg. no. H40247 The SQS herewith attests that the organisation named below has a…

Go to page

Search results 1 until 10 of 393